This group of requests is used on the Map Screen of the mobile app.
- When Map Screen is about to be displayed Retrieve Delivery Locations request is called. And received locations are displayed on the map.
- When user taps Deliver Here button Add a Delivery Location request is called. And app moves to the address confirmation screen.
- When user taps “Confirm Address” button Update an existing Delivery Location call is triggered.
Currently if user created location which isn’t custom, didn’t placed an order and created another delivery location - the first delivery location gets deleted by the server. Because of that it is important to refresh delivery locations every time Map Screen is about to be displayed.